Staff

 

Tim Miles

CEO

tmiles@blacklandcdc.org
 

Cody Lancaster

CFO

 

Michelle Phares

Operations Manager

mphares@blacklandcdc.org

 

Tiek Johnson

Compliance Analyst

tjohnson@blacklandcdc.org
 

Sarah DePriest

Accounts Administrator

sdepriest@blacklandcdc.org
 

Sinclair Bradley

Housing Navigator

sbradley@blacklandcdc.org
 

Angela Funke, MA, LMFT

Family Support Director

afunke@blacklandcdc.org
 

Valerie Robateau

AmeriCorps/VISTA Special Projects & Volunteer Coordinator

valerier@blacklandcdc.org
 

Bert Allen

Maintenance Manager

Board of Directors

 

Bo McCarver - President

 

Austin Dennis - Secretary

 

David Baird - Treasurer

 

Amy Allen

 

Ireshia Clyde