Contact Us

Fannie Mae Stewart Community Conservatory (Main Location)
1902 East 22nd Street, Austin, TX 78722

 

 

Blackland CDC
Main Phone Number: (512) 220-8751
Email: admin@blacklandcdc.org
Public Operating Hours: Monday-Friday: 9am-3pm
Tim Miles
CEO

Email: tmiles@blacklandcdc.org
Property Management Team 
Tiek Johnson
Property Management Director

Email: tjohnson@blacklandcdc.org

Sarah DePriest
Accounts Administrator

Email: sdepriest@blacklandcdc.org

Sinclair Bradley
Housing Navigator

Email: sbradley@blacklandcdc.org

Bert Allen
Maintenance Manager

Supportive Housing Team 
Angela Funke, MA, LMFT
Family Support Director
Email: afunke@blacklandcdc.org

Quiana Fisher
Director of internet viagra sales Programs
Email: qfisher@blacklandcdc.org

Valerie Robateau
AmeriCorps/VISTA Special Projects & Volunteer Coordinator
Email: valerier@blacklandcdc.org

Cody Lancaster
CFO
Email: clancaster@blacklandcdc.org

Board of Directors:

Bo McCarver – Board President

Email: bmccarver@austin.rr.com

Martin Sinel – Secretary

David Baird – Treasurer

Kara Bell

Ireshia Clyde

Austin Dennis